As qualified in his field as Robert Frost is, is he personally interested in traveling to the ISS or in another space mission?

– Xochielt Sanchez

Answer by Robert Frost:

I would sell my mother to Orion slave traders for an opportunity to go to ISS, anywhere in low Earth orbit, or to the moon.

For Mars, I'd need guarantees that I'd still have access to my iTunes, Kindle, and Comixology accounts.

As qualified in his field as Robert Frost is, is he personally interested in traveling to the ISS or in another space mission?

Leave a Reply

